Events

Events

When: Saturday, September 2 Sunday, September 3 Monday, September 4 Closed in observation of Labor Day!

When: Monday, July 3 Independence Day

Where: . Lucas Oil Stadium 937 Phillips Lane Louisville, KY 40209 When: Friday, March 24 – Sunday, March 26 Midwest Outdoor Expo @ Lucas Oil Stadium https://midwestoutdoorexpo.com

Where: State Fairgrounds When: Friday, February 17 – Sunday, February 26 The Ford Indianapolis Boat, Sport & Travel Show https://indianapolisboatsportandtravelshow.com

Where: . Kentucky Exposition Center 937 Phillips Lane Louisville, KY 40209 When: Wednesday, January 25 – 5pm-9pm Thursday, January 26 – 12pm-9pm Friday, January 27 – 12pm-9pm Saturday, January 28 – 10am-9pm Sunday, January 29 – 10am-5pm Louisville Boat, RV & SportShow Your outdoor adventures begin… Enjoy 5 days of boating, RVing and outdoor fun! Come […]